Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Car Insurance Reviews

Hear from our customers

All reviews are authentic and independently verified, capturing AAMI customers' honest experience with their Car Insurance policies.

Reviews managed and sourced by BazaarVoice.

Car Insurance is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4719.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very easy to navigate thru the on-line quoting application and great customer service when I also rang up. Lady very helpful,informative and pleasant, keep up great work.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in every way Exceptional in every way..all credit to AAMI, Best in the business!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible price Terrible price. I have so many policies with you and have had for so many years. I called up looking for some sort of gesture or discount but nothing was offered. Last time my family uses AAMI
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Simple Extremely happy with total online experience. 10 out of 10
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Happy Chappy easy breezy helpful simple delightful refreshing simple comprehensive
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience The information required was easy to find and simple to insert
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY WITH AAMI Besides being a very cost effective and comprehensive policy I found the whole on-line process to be easy.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than I thought I'm very happy with the experience that I had with buying insurance online was so simple and easy. Beat a competitors pricing by quite an amount. Overall very good service and highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_4603
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.aami.car.buy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aami
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 443ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT