Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Car Insurance Claims

Hear from our customers

All reviews are authentic and independently verified, capturing AAMI customers' honest experience with their Comprehensive Car Insurance claims.

Reviews managed and sourced by BazaarVoice.

Car Insurance is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4032.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This experience was great Every time that I have had to use AAMI for anything they have been there for me and have provided perfect service.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than I thought I was very happy, the work was well done and the delivery just on time
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient My claim through AAMI was so easy and very quick to resolve. Very happy
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broken windscreen Had a large crack and multiple chips from rocks/stones to my windscreen so claimed for it. Was easy to do online. Nearly instant claim approval. Contacted by repairer the next day and fixed within 2 days. So quick and easy.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible and efficient service AAMI exceeded my expectations in all aspects. They are a pleasure to do business with
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shame SHAME Shame Not happy Jan. Unlucky I'm with AAMI, Treated poorly and and I am devistated
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Busy I’m reasonably happy with the resultHave a great day overall not a bad job overall
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier I am so so Happy ,o so happy yerrrrrr.feeling good
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2020, m_6, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_3822
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.aami.car.claim, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aami
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 319ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT