Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Car Insurance Reviews
 

What do our customers think of our Car Insurance service?

All reviews are authentic and independently verified, capturing AAMI customers' honest experience with their Car Insurance policies.

Reviews managed and sourced by BazaarVoice.

AAMI Car Insurance and Claim is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2899.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and simple While paying more then i thought i should, over all this is a painless process.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to follow instructions I have been a customer of aami for many years and they are faultless
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Process easy to follow and use Simple to use and all done in less than 15 minutes
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fixed my car fast didn't have to wait that long the bloke who fix window cleaned my dash as well
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Quicker than expected. Rental car option was great too
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am extremely satisfied I am extremely happy with the service provided by AAMI & the repairer.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great website and easy to use Im very happy with the service from AAMI and the easy to use quote system
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #number01 aami is the best insurance company with custom service and response time i wouldn't go with any other company
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_2609
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.aami.car.all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aami
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 560ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT