Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Car Insurance Reviews
 

What do our customers think of our Car Insurance service?

All reviews are authentic and independently verified, capturing AAMI customers' honest experience with their Car Insurance policies.

Reviews managed and sourced by BazaarVoice.

AAMI Car Insurance and Claim is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2520.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class work and attitude Repair quality and service was first class and completed to my total satisfaction
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic to deal with I am with AAMI since years, changed cars a lot and it was always easy and friendly service. Best thing: Real people speaking proper english. Everytime the max waiting time was under 1 minute. Windscreen claim? Easy and without any troubles. Cancelling your insurance. No probs. Plus they are cheap. Best car insurance ever. Thanks AAMI. And I mean it.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best experience on Insurance claim In the past, I was covered by Insurance companies that look like monopolising the insurance industry in Perth, because it is very isolated from the Eastern States. The premium puzzles me when I found AAMI and to my surprise I found much better service at a cheaper premium and the convenience of doing it on line. When you face the local insurance workers they appear to be like public officials. I am paying premium and feel I should not be treated that way. My doubt is that: are they running the insurance business efficiently?!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service AMMI!!! Thanks AAMI for the simple, efficient claims process and service when I had to arrange a repair to my car. Whole experience was smooth, and well communicated. Definitely staying with AAMI. They came through when I needed them most!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and friendly. AAMI staff were efficient, fast ,friendly and informative. I really felt they were 'on my team' - not at all like the stereotype of the big uncaring insurance company. Helpful all the way. Having the one contact person to deal with was a great idea.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless experiece I was extremely happy with AAMI the repairer and the faultless experience, it was completed with minimum fuss, timeless, effortless, and excellent workmanship. 100% happy with overall experience.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service AAMI would be the most professional organisation I have ever dealt with when requiring a service or assistance. AAMI made the whole process so easy, it was almost a pleasurable experience. It is good to see that there are still companies out there that put the customers first. Keep up the good work AAMI.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Customer Service! I was with another insurance provider for nearly 15 years, I had 2 claims in my time with them. But the service they gave was horrible compared to what AAMI gave me in my 1st claim. Definitely will recommend AAMI to anyone, already have recommended to many of my friends.
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_2278
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.aami.car.all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aami
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 214ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT