Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Car Insurance Reviews
 

What do our customers think of our Car Insurance service?

All reviews are authentic and independently verified, capturing AAMI customers' honest experience with their Car Insurance policies.

Reviews managed and sourced by BazaarVoice.

AAMI Car Insurance and Claim is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2699.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price, online booking difficult I could not put the correct address in for the location as the system didn't recognise it,
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hassle free Hassle free claim,car towed,assessed, written off. Payment was paid fast. Hire car taken car of for me during the process..pricey policies but you get what you pay for
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy online quote Easy online purchase. Already have an additional 6 policies with AAMI
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional Always talk to a person excellent service on time very happy
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick quick and easy as im on the go with four kids jumping around me. thankyou
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car insurance
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_2435
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.aami.car.all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aami
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT