Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Home Insurance Reviews

Hear from our customers

All reviews are authentic and independently verified, capturing AAMI customers' honest experience with their Home Insurance policies.

Reviews managed and sourced by BazaarVoice.

Home Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1348.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from website kept crashing, had to re-enter details 5 times very frustrating that policy is in two names, yet you only address everything to my husband, as though I don't exist.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service Fast efficient service. very helpful and fully explained information on line about what was included and what was not
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY EASY RETURNING PAST CUSTOMER, VERY HAPPY FROM THE PAST INSURANCES WITH AAMI
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple process Quick and easy process and a much better price than my current insurer.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worry free service clear, concise, accurate, timely, on- line policy renewal procedure
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from contact as we have a post box address there was not the opportunity to note this on this site so we do not know as to how we shall receive mail
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very straightforward no problem with anything. AAMI was recommended to me and I'm glad I made the change from my old provider
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from value for money easy to apply for cover.the helps were easy to understand.
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2020, m_6, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_1267
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.aami.home.buy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aami
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Need a hand?

Chat to us online now

Got a question?

Ask the AAMI Virtual Assistant