Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Home Insurance Reviews

 

What do our customers think of our Home Insurance service?

All reviews are authentic and independently verified, capturing AAMI customers' honest experience with their Home Insurance policies.

Reviews managed and sourced by BazaarVoice.

AAMI Home Insurance and Claim is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1309.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Security questions lacking The security questions are short. My home has the obvious entry points secured with film/screens/locks etc but not those parts open to the street and neighbours. Some doors have triple locks and others dont.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Professional and caring Cannot fault at all, extremely professional, caring and kept us informed all the way.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy Aami is my insurer because; if I need to claim they are honest, trustworthy and supportive.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucky I'm with AAMI! House insurance claim came with great customer service. Stress free. Rapid response time. Quality repair work.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very happy little vegemite! Got looked after very welk
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer AAMI were there when I needed them the most. It was very comforting to know I wasn't on my own with the repair job ahead. The trades did a great job. Thank you to all at AAMI
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freindly Helpful Staff I am very happy with my experience with AAMI in setting up my House and Contents Insurance. I made a few phones calls to query different things and found the phone consultants to be extremely helpful and friendly to deal with. Their knowledge of the product and suggestions on ways I could save a few dollars yet ensure I am still fully covered should there be a claim was easy to understand and certainly made the whole experience less daunting. Thank you to the girls I dealt with.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_1211
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.aami.home.all, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aami
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 262ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT